Grace Alley Treasures

Grace Alley Treasures for vintage and handmade gifts

I’ve joined the Frederick City Market!

Leave a comment

I’ve joined the Sunday Farmers Market in Frederick, Md! I’m excited. I will be offering handcrafted items, Mosaics, Decoupage, Photography notecards and garden accents! If your are in the Frederick area come on down! There’s baked goods, wine, live music as well as local produce. It will be great! The Frederick City Market is located on North Market St. between 3rd and 4th St. and runs Sundays 9-1 through October 27th.

https://www.facebook.com/thefrederickcitymarket

Author: Grace Alley Treasures

I'm the owner and crafter behind Grace Alley Treasures. I have an art background but have been following a culinary career until now. I love collecting and creating things so I wanted to combine my to loves into one. I also enjoy photography, the outdoors, gardening and traveling.

Leave a Reply

