Grace Alley Treasures

Grace Alley Treasures for vintage and handmade gifts

And now a website too!

Leave a comment

I am in the process of building a website that links all my  selling venues together. It is still under construction but I am putting a link to it here and maybe you can check it out. It will be growing and I hope so will this blog. I have yet to figure out a groove to all this…as you can probably tell. Very sporadic. Try and bear with me..I feel like any followers i had i’ve lost. 😦 I’m trying to improve my time management!!! In the mean time, check out the site!
http://gracealleytreasures.weebly.com

IMG_7267

Loki Bird!!

Author: Grace Alley Treasures

I'm the owner and crafter behind Grace Alley Treasures. I have an art background but have been following a culinary career until now. I love collecting and creating things so I wanted to combine my to loves into one. I also enjoy photography, the outdoors, gardening and traveling.

Leave a Reply

